Cache deleted of your browser?

All saved data of customers vanish after deleting the cache of your browser unless the app users has been using the in-app registration via Facebook or E-mail. This means, all collected data will be saved and can be used to interact and communicate with the users.

Last Update: October 23, 2017  

October 23, 2017   florian    PROGRESSIVE WEB APP  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search