If you delete a campaign or a campaign design, the audience will also be deleted. Your limit on campaigns will be reduced by one and you can create a new campaign. Please note that deleted campaigns can not be recovered.

Last Update: December 19, 2017  

December 19, 2017   Corinna Stoer    CAMPAIGNS  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search