The user profile shows you whether your users have registered or not.
If your users have successfully registered in your app, a green tick appears next to their name in the user profile. However, this does not happen until they have confirmed their registration. You can do this by clicking on the confirmation link that will be sent to you as an e-mail after you have registered. If you do not click on this link, you are not registered and the tick is deactivated (grey background). If you want your users to register completely in your app, send them, for example, a campaign with marketing automation.
Last Update: October 30, 2018