The user profile shows you whether your users have registered or not
If your users have successfully registered in your app, a green tick appears next to their name in the user profile. However, this does not happen until they have confirmed their registration. They do this by clicking on the confirmation link that will be sent to them as an e-mail after registration. If they do not click on this link, they are not registered and the tick is deactivated (grey background). If you want your users to register completely in your app, send them, for example, a campaign via our marketing automation.
Last Update: November 22, 2018