As soon as you have logged in with an e-mail address, you can switch between further accounts at any time. However, the profile can no longer be anonymized. This means that you can no longer delete the account and each account has a profile or name.
Jan 12, 2018 IN-APP REGISTRATION
Total 0 Votes: