Oct 23

What happens if the cache of your browser has been deleted?

At this moment all the saved data of customers vanish after deleting the cache of your browser. In the future we want to erase the problem by giving the PWA users the opportunity to register via email or Facebook. This means, all collected data will be saved and can be used to interact and communicate with the users.

Oct 23, 2017    PROGRESSIVE WEB APP  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?