Dec 19

What happens if I delete a campaign?

If you delete a campaign or a campaign design, the audience will also be deleted. Your limit on campaigns will be reduced by one and you can create a new campaign. Please note that deleted campaigns can not be recovered.

Dec 19, 2017    CAMPAIGNS  
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

About The Author

Add A Knowledge Base Question !

You will get a notification email when Knowledgebase answerd/updated!

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?