Depending on your package, you have a certain number of campaigns that you can manage at the same time:
- Starter: 1
- Business: 5
- Professional: 10
Once you delete a campaign, you can redeploy it, so the restriction only applies to campaigns displayed in the dashboard at the same time. Saved drafts of an audience are also deleted after the campaign is deleted.